Upcoming Readings

June 6, 8 pm, Wild Goose Creative, Columbus OH

June 28, Poetry Center of Chicago, Chicago IL

July 8-14, Antioch Writers Workshop, Dayton OH

September 12, Florida State University, Tallahassee FL

October 18, Eastern Carolina University, Greenville NC

October 25, Tufts University, Boston MA

November 11, White Whale Bookstore , Pittsburg PA


2017

February 8-12, AWP Conference, Washington DC

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 7 pm, Bexley Public Library (Gramercy Books, Columbus)

Wednesday, March 22, 6 pm, A reading with Raena Shirali at the Pathfinder Lounge, Student Union Bldg, Wright State University, Dayton OH

Friday, March 24, 4:30 pm, Ohio University, A Conversation with Kathy Fagan, Athens Uncorked, Athens OH

Monday, March 27, 6:30 pm, Beeler Gallery, Columbus College of Art & Design, Columbus OH

Tuesday, April 4, 6 pm, A reading with Christopher Kempf, Brews and Prose, Cleveland OH

Saturday, April 8, 7 pm, Poets in Print Series: A reading with Christopher Kempf, Kalamazoo Book Arts Center Gallery, Kalamazoo MI

Tuesday, April 11, 7 pm, A reading with Maggie Smith & Matthew Thorburn, Literati Bookstore, Ann Arbor MI

Monday, April 17, 7 pm, Poetry Forum: A reading with Allison Davis, at Bossy Grrls Pin-Up Joint, 2598 North High Street in Old North Columbus, Columbus OH

Sunday, April 23, 2 pm, Vachel Lindsay House, Springfield IL

Sunday, May 7, 2 pm, SAFTA Reading Series at Bar Marley, Knoxville, TN


2016

August 11, 2016, Paging Columbus: Fractures and Scars

May 19-22, 2016, Skagit River Poetry Festival

Saturday Feb. 20, 2016, 2 pm: Fresno State Concert Hall, Music Building , California State University, Fresno, Philip Levine: A Celebration